

Nashik Municipal Corporation Education Department

Secondary School Details

Division- Satpur (3 Schools)					
S. No.	Name of the School	Address of the School	Class	Medium	Timing
1	Shri BD Bhalekar High School, Opposite GPO Vishwasnagar, Satpur	Radhakrishnanagar,	6 to 10		12:15 PM to 5:30 PM
2	NMC Secondary Highschool Shivaji Nagar Satpur	Shivaji Nagar Satpur	8 to 10		7:10 AM to 12:20 PM semi eng 12:20 PM to 5:35 PM Marathi
3	NMC High School Satpur Colony	Satpur Colony, Satpur	8 to 10	Marathi	7:10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Division- New Nashik (6 Schools)					
S. No.	Name of the School	Address of the School	Class	Medium	Timing
1	NMC High Sch Ganesh Chowk Cidco	Ganesh Chowk , CIDCO	6 to 10	Marathi	7:15 AM to 12:20 PM
2	NMC Urdu High School Vadalagaon	Vadalgaon	8 to 10	Urdu	7:10 AM to 12 :40 PM
3	NMC Secondary School Raighadchawk	Raigad Chawk	8 to 10	Marathi	7:10 AM to 12:35 PM
4	NMC Secondary School Kamatwade	Kamatwade	8 to 10	Marathi	8 AM to 1 PM
5	NMC Secondary School Ambad	Ambad	8 to 10	Marathi	8 AM to 1 PM
6	NMC High School Pathardi	Pathardi Gaon, CIDCO	9 to 10	Marathi	7:10 AM to 12 :10 PM
Division- Panchavati (2 Schools)					
S. No.	Name of the School	Address of the School	Class	Medium	Timing
1	NMC High School Nandur	Nandur	8 to 10	Marathi	08 AM to 1:30PM
2	NMC Secondary School Mhasrulgaon	Mhasrulgaon	9 to 10	Marathi	7:15 AM to 12:35PM
Division- Nashik West (1 School)					
S. No.	Name of the School	Address of the School	Class	Medium	Timing
1	NMC Urdu Highschool Badi Darga	June Nashik	8 to 10	Urdu	7:10:00 AM to 12:35 PM